The Delaware State Courts will be closed on Monday, December 24th and Tuesday, December 25th for the Christmas holiday. Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County) and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Mediator Directory

View each county's Mediator Directory of our active mediators who are members of the Delaware Bar and others who have completed Superior Court' s mediation training in conflict resolution techniques as established in Administrative Directive 2009-2.

The President Judge of the Superior Court may establish such further criteria for service as a mediator as is deemed necessary.

Denotes Mediators with Superior Court/Delaware State Bar Association Advanced Mediation Training.

New Castle County Directory

Listed Alphabetically

Kent County Directory

Listed Alphabetically

Sussex County Directory

Listed Alphabetically