Face masks required at all Delaware state court facilities starting August 16, 2021.

Judicial Branch announces lifting of collections moratorium effective immediately. More information.

Hours & Locations

Supreme Court - Kent County (and Clerk of Supreme Court)

Photo of Supreme Court Kent County

Court Location:
55 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Phone Number: 302-739-4155

Fax Number: 302-739-3751

Parking: Metered off-street parking available.

There is also a Parking Lot located at the corner of William Penn and Water Street which has free parking available. This lot is approximately 2 blocks from walking the Courthouse.

Helpful Links:


Supreme Court is located at 55 The Green next to the The Old State House in Dover.