The Delaware State Courts will be closed Thursday, November 23, 2017 and Friday, November 24, 2017 for the Thanksgiving Holiday. Only Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County), and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

About Us

Judges in the Delaware Superior Court

Judges in the Delaware Superior Court

© Photograph by Eric Crossan

Seated, Front Row Left to Right: Judge William C. Carpenter; Resident Judge T. Henley Graves; President Judge Jan R. Jurden; Resident Judge Richard R. Cooch; Resident Judge William L. Witham Jr.

Standing, second row from Left to right: Judge Diane Clarke Streett; Judge M. Jane Brady; Judge Mary Miller Johnston; Judge E. Scott Bradley; Judge Richard F. Stokes; Judge Calvin L. Scott Jr.; Judge Robert B. Young (Retired); Judge John A. Parkins Jr.

Standing, third row from Left to right: Judge Abigail M. LeGrow; Judge Ferris W. Wharton; Judge Vivian L. Medinilla; Judge Eric M. Davis; Judge Charles E. Butler; Judge Paul R. Wallace; Judge Andrea L. Rocanelli; Judge Jeffrey J Clark; (Missing Judge Noel Eason Primos)