Delaware Courts have returned to Phase Two of the reopening plan as of November 16, 2020. Learn more about the public reopening plan.

For the latest on the Delaware Judiciary response to COVID-19 – and for contact information for each court during this emergency – please visit The Delaware Judiciary Response to Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) page.

About Us

Commissioners for the Delaware Superior Court

.2016 Superior Court Commissioners

© Photograph by Eric Crossan

Left to Right: Commissioner Janine M. Salomone; Commissioner Lynne M. Parker; Commissioner Alicia B. Howard; Commissioner Andrea M. Freud; Commissioner Katharine L. Mayer