The Delaware State Courts will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd and Friday, November 23rd for the Thanksgiving holiday. Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County) and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

There seems to be a problem with the page requested.

We're sorry but there seems to be problem with the page you were looking for.

Please check back later.