The Delaware State Courts will be closed on Monday, December 24th and Tuesday, December 25th for the Christmas holiday. Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County) and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

Child Protection Accountability Commission (CPAC)

CPAC Reports & Publications

CPAC Annual Reports

Near Death Reports

CAN Panel Findings

Committee Reports

MOU & Resources for the Multidisciplinary Response to Child Abuse & Neglect

Download our Mobile App!
It’s available for iPhone and Android users on the App Store and Play Store.
Search “DE MOU.”

Download our Mobile App image

900 King Street
Suite 210
Wilmington, DE 19801
Main line: (302) 255-1730
Fax: (302) 577-6831

400 Court Street
Dover, DE 19901
Main line: (302) 672-1122
Fax: (302) 672-1125

6 West Market Street
Suite 1
Georgetown, DE 19947
Main line: (302) 856-5720
Fax: (302) 677-7027