Operating Procedures


  1. Facilities
  1. Security Committees:

    The Chief Justice may establish specialized Security Committees pertaining to individual courthouse security or on a geographic or Court-wide basis. These Committees shall focus on specific security issues, including but not limited to, emergency preparedness; disaster recovery/continuity of operation plans; security classification for personnel and card access; and evacuation planning.
  2. Courthouse Operations Policy Committee (COPC):

    Under the Chief Justice's administrative authority, COPCs may be established for facilities housing multiple Courts to promulgate operating policies on issues common to the management and usage of the facility.

Return to Table of Contents