The Delaware State Courts will be closed Thursday, November 23, 2017 and Friday, November 24, 2017 for the Thanksgiving Holiday. Only Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County), and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

Publications and Statistics

2005 Annual Report and Statistical Information for the Delaware Judiciary

2005 Annual Report Table of Contents

2005 Statistical Information

View the individual charts in each Court's section using the tabs available at the bottom of the page. The charts will open in a new tab/window. A printer-friendly version is provided on each page.

Supreme Court:

Court of Chancery:

Superior Court:

Family Court:

Court of Common Pleas:

Justice of the Peace Court:

Alderman's Court:

State of Delaware seal