The Delaware State Courts will be closed on Monday, January 21st for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County), and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

Hours & Locations

Supreme Court - Sussex County

Photo of Supreme Court Sussex County

Court of Chancery Courthouse
34 The Circle
Georgetown, DE 19947

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Phone Number: 302-856-5363

Fax Number: 302-856-5365