The Delaware State Courts will be closed on Monday, December 24th and Tuesday, December 25th for the Christmas holiday. Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County) and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

Civil Case Process in the Delaware Civil Courts   

Starting Your Case

html video code by v3.5

return to video selection