The Delaware State Courts will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2019 for Memorial Day. Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County) and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

The Supreme Court Task Force Criminal Justice & Mental Health

Delaware's Mental Health Courts

Superior Court's Mental Health Court

Court of Common Pleas Mental Health Diversion Court

Family Court Mental Health Diversion Court

Mental Health
Honorable Joseph F. Flickinger, III of the Court of Common Pleas with Mental Health Court staff Colleen Rapposelli and Stefanie Garbatowski, BSW. Not pictured are Mental Health Court staff members Daina Gunther and Tom Beardsley.

For more information about the Delaware Supreme Court’s Criminal Justice and Mental Health Task Force, please contact Amy Quinlan at the Administrative Office of the Courts, (302) 255-0098 or