Delaware State Courts
   home | feedback 
Delaware State Courts.  The Official Website of the Delaware Judiciary
Delaware State Courts

 Administrative Office  of the Courts Home


 DNHRQAC  Commission Members

 DNHRQAC By-LawsAdobe Acrobat pdf icon

 DNHRQAC Meeting  Minutes

 DNHRQAC Meetings  and Future Events

Delaware Nursing Home Residents Quality Assurance Commission

Commission Members:

Senator Bethany Hall-Long
Lisa Furber
Karen E. Gallagher
Vicki L. Givens, RN Admin.
Melissa VanNeerden, RN
Kyle Hodges
Amy Milligan, MSW
Yrene E. Waldron, LNHA
Representative Kim Williams