Superior Court of the State of Delaware

Jan R. Jurden President Judge New Castle County Courthouse 500 North King Street, Suite 10400 Wilmington, Delaware 19801-3733 Telephone (302) 255-0665

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTIVE OF THE

PRESIDENT JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF DELAWARE NO. 2024-2

ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGES TO THE COMPLEX COMMERCIAL LITIGATION DIVISION

Effective November 1, 2024

IT IS DIRECTED that Judge Patricia A. Winston is assigned to the Complex Commercial Litigation Division Panel ("CCLD"). The Panel now consists of the following judges:

Judge Eric M. Davis
Judge Paul R. Wallace
Judge Meghan A. Adams
Judge Sheldon K. Rennie
Judge Patricia A. Winston

CCLD cases currently assigned to Judge Medinilla, who is rotating off the CCLD panel, shall be reassigned to Judge Winston, however, the following CCLD cases currently under advisement with Judge Medinilla will remain with Judge Medinilla:

N20C-09-215 VLM CCLD N22C-11-205 VLM CCLD N24C-03-061 VLM CCLD N24C-01-212 VLM CCLD N23C-10-021 VLM CCLD N24C-02-174 VLM CCLD N24C-02-049 VLM CCLD N24C-02-049 VLM CCLD N24C-01-090 VLM CCLD

/s/ Jan R. Jurden President Judge

Prothonotaries oc:

cc:

Superior Court Judges Superior Court Commissioners

Court Administrator

Law Libraries Mike Ferry

File