Superior Court of the State of Delaware

Jan R. Jurden President Judge New Castle County Courthouse 500 North King Street, Suite 10400 Wilmington, Delaware 19801-3733 Telephone (302) 255-0665

## ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTIVE OF THE PRESIDENT JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF DELAWARE NO. 2023-4 (Amended) ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGES – CCLD

Effective September 1, 2023

**IT IS DIRECTED** that, Judge Vivian L. Medinilla is assigned to the Complex Commercial Litigation Division Panel ("CCLD"). The Panel now consists of the following judges:

Judge Eric M. Davis Judge Paul R. Wallace Judge Vivian L. Medinilla Judge Sheldon K. Rennie Judge Meghan A. Adams

Resident Judge Jeffrey J Clark remains temporarily assigned to the Complex Commercial Litigation Division Panel for the sole purpose of adjudicating the case captioned *LCT Capital*, *LLC v. NGL Energy Partners LP*, *et al.*, C.A. No. N15C-08-109 JJC CCLD.

DATED: August 30, 2023

/s/ Jan R. Jurden
President Judge Jurden

cc: Prothonotaries

Superior Court Judges

Superior Court Commissioners

Hon. Kathleen Jennings, Attorney General

Hon. Kevin J. O'Connell, Chief Public Defender

**Court Administrators** 

Law Libraries

File