Superior Court of the State of Delaware

Jan R. Jurden President Judge New Castle County Courthouse 500 North King Street, Suite 10400 Wilmington, Delaware 19801-3733 Telephone (302) 255-0665

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTIVE OF THE PRESIDENT JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF DELAWARE NO. 2023-1 (AMENDED) ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGES – CIVIL AND CRIMINAL ADMINISTRATION

Effective May 12, 2023

IT IS DIRECTED that, pursuant to the assignment authority given the President Judge under Judicial Branch Operating Procedure § VI 2 and Superior Court Civil Rule 40(a), the following <u>amended</u> assignments are for the remainder of calendar year 2023:

- 1. <u>New Castle County</u>
 - (a) Civil Administrative Judge: Judge Legrow-Judge Medinilla
 - (b) Criminal Administrative Judge: Judge Scott
 - (c) Asbestos Docket: Judge Jones, Judge Brennan (until June 30, 2023),Judge Lugg (beginning July 1, 2023)
- 2. <u>Kent County</u>
 - (a) Civil Administrative Judge: Judge Green-Streett
 - (b) Criminal Administrative Judge: Judge Primos

3. <u>Sussex County</u>

- (a) Civil Administrative Judge: Judge Conner
- (b) Criminal Administrative Judge: Judge Robinson

DATED: May 9, 2023

/s/ Jan R. Jurden President Judge

cc: Prothonotaries Superior Court Judges Superior Court Commissioners Hon. Kathleen Jennings, Attorney General Hon. Kevin J. O'Connell, Chief Public Defender Court Administrators Law Libraries File