The Delaware State Courts will be closed on Monday, December 24th and Tuesday, December 25th for the Christmas holiday. Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County) and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

Change of Name Petitions

Download Change of Name Petition and Instructions for:

New Castle County

Kent County:

Sussex County