The Delaware State Courts will be closed on Monday, January 21st for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County), and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

Court Of Chancery  (1 Calendars Found)
Court Of Common Pleas  (2 Calendars Found)
Justice Of The Peace Court Constable Sales  (7 Calendars Found)
Superior Court  (12 Calendars Found)
Supreme Court  (2 Calendars Found)
All Courts  (24 Calendars Found)
Kent County  (4 calendars)
New Castle County  (7 calendars)
Sussex County  (11 calendars)
All Calendars  

supreme court Calendars 2 Calendars

Title Court
February Argument List Supreme Court
January Argument List Supreme Court