Continuing Legal Education:


Accredited Activities - Accredited Sponsors List

This list of Accredited Sponsors currently recognized by the Delaware CLE Commission was last updated on December 6, 2007.

Name Phone Website
ALI - ABA 215.243.1600 http://www.ali-aba.org
ALM Events 212.545.5947 http://www.almevents.com
American Association for Justice 800.424.2725 http://www.justice.org
American Bar Association 800.285.2221 http://www.abanet.org
American College of Real Estate Lawyers 301.816.9811 http://www.acrel.org
American College of Trust and Estate Counsel 310.398.1888 http://www.actec.org
American Health Lawyers Association 202.833.1100 http://www.healthlawyers.org
American Intellectual Property Law Association 703.415.0780 http://www.aipla.org
Association of Corporate Counsel 202.293.4103 http://www.acc.com
CCH, Inc. 773.886.3949 http://www.cch.com
Center for Professional Education Institute 610.328.7086 http://www.cpeonline.com
Commercial Law League of America 312.781.2000 http://www.clla.org
Delaware Bankruptcy Inn of Court 302.571.6753 N/A
Delaware Judicial Education Committee 302.255.0093 N/A
Delaware Pro Bono Inn of Court 302.432.0743 N/A
Delaware State Bar Association 302.658.5279 http://www.dsba.org
Delaware Trial Lawyers Association 302.421.2801 http://www.dtla.org
District of Columbia Bar 202.626.3488 http://www.dcbar.org/cle
ECRI 610.825.6000 http://www.ecri.org
Energy Bar Association 202.223.5625 http://www.eba-net.org
Federal Publications, Inc. 703.289.9525 http://www.fedpubseminars.com
Financial Accounting Institute 201.568.0249 http://www.financialaccounting.com
Georgetown University Law Center CLE Division 202.662.9890 http://www.law.georgetowncle.org
International Association of Defense Counsel 312.368.1494 http://www.iadclaw.org
Justice Department, Office of Legal Education 803.544.5100 http://www.usdoj.gov/usao/eousa/ole
LexisNexis Mealeys 610.205.1914 http://www.mealeys.com/conferences_cle
LRP Publications 561.622.6520 http://www.lrpconferences.com
Melson-Arsht Inn of Court 302.255.0056 N/A
MICPEL 410.659.6730 http://www.micpel.edu
National Association of Attorneys General 202.326.6018 http://www.naag.org
National Association of Bond Lawyers 312.648.9590 http://www.nabl.org
National Association of Crim. Defense Lawyers 202.872.8600 http://www.nacdl.org
National Business Institute 715.835.8525 http://www.nbi-sems.com
National Employment Law Institute 303.861.5600 http://www.neli.org
National Institute for Trial Advocacy 302.953.6839 http://www.nita.org
National Law Foundation 302.656.4757 http://www.nlfcle.com
Neumann College Continuing Education 610.558.5629 http://www.neumann.edu
New York University School of Continuing and Professional Studies 212.992.3321 http://www.scps.nyu.edu
Norton Institutes on Bankruptcy Law 770.535.7722 http://www.nortoninstitutes.org
Office of the Child Advocate Training Unit 302.255.1730 childadvocate
Office of the Public Defender CLE Unit 302.577.5150 N/A
Patent Resources Group, Inc. 434.974.1700 http://www.patentresources.com
Pennsylvania Bar Institute 717.796.0804 http://www.pbi.org/
PESI, LLC 800.843.7763 http://www.pesi.com
Philadelphia Intellectual Property Law Association 302.658.9141 http://www.pipla.org
Practising Law Institute 212.824.5797 http://www.pli.edu/public/programs.htm
Richard S. Rodney Inn of Court 302.651.3133 N/A
Sterling Education Services, LLC 715.855.0495 http://www.sterlingeducation.com
Superior Court Trial Practice Forum 302.255.0633 N/A
Sussex County Bar Association 302.855.0551 N/A
Terry-Carey Inn of Court 302.855.9500 N/A
The Financial House 302.654.5451 http://www.financialhouse.com
TRT-Tech, Inc. 703.779.2006 http://www.trtcle.com
Weinberg Center for Corporate Governance 302.831.6157 http://www.lerner.udel.edu/ccg
Widener University School of Law 302.477.2177 http://law.widener.edu/academics/


Commission on Continuing Legal Education of the Supreme Court of Delaware
The Renaissance Centre
405 North King Street, Suite 420
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-3941