Delaware State Courts
   home | feedback 
  search
Delaware State Courts.  The Official Website of the Delaware Judiciary
Delaware State Courts
 
 Bar Bench Media  Conference  Home

 Members

 Quarterly Meeting

 Minutes

 Information

 Ethics

 Programs

 Links
Broadcast tower

COURT PERSONNEL CONTACTS FOR THE MEDIA

Adminstrative Office of the Courts
Patricia W. Griffin, State Court Administrator
302-856-5406
email: patricia.griffin@state.de.us

Amy Quinlan, Deputy State Court Administrator
302-255-0098
email: amy.quinlan@state.de.us

Supreme Court
Stephen D. Taylor, Court Administrator
302-577-8742 - office
302-584-7122 - cell
email: steve.taylor@state.de.us

Court of Chancery
Karlis Johnson, Court Administrator
302-255-0550
email: karlis.johnson@state.de.us

Superior Court
Maureen Frederick, Court Administrator
302-255-2445
email: maureen.frederick@state.de.us

Family Court
Leann Summa, Court Administrator
302-255-2506
email: leann.summa@state.de.us

Court of Common Pleas
Stephanie Fitzgerald, Court Administrator
302-255-0864
email: stephanie.fitzgerald@state.de.us

Justice of the Peace Court
Marianne Kennedy, Court Administrator
302-323-4530 ext. 118
email: marianne.kennedy@state.de.us